酪氨酸激酶抑制剂

 

核心产品:HQP1351

第三代BCR-ABL抑制剂(已递交NDA)

适应症:耐药性慢性髓性白血病、胃肠道间质瘤

HQP1351是亚盛医药在研的原创1类新药,为口服第三代BCR-ABL抑制剂,是中国首个三代BCR-ABL靶向耐药CML治疗药物,对BCR-ABL以及包括T315I突变在内的多种BCR-ABL突变体有突出效果。HQP1351先后入选2018年及2019年美国血液病学会(ASH)年会口头报告,并获得2019年度“ASH最佳研究”提名奖。

目前HQP1351已完成中国的关键注册Ⅱ期临床试验,于2020年6月递交新药上市申请(NDA),同时美国Ⅰb期临床试验也在有序推进,并于今年先后获得美国FDA授予的孤儿药及快速审评认定资格。另外,HQP1351已在中国启动针对GIST患者的Ib期临床试验。

 

APG-1351
 

APG-2449

FAK/ROS1/ALK 抑制剂

APG-2449 为本公司正研发治疗癌症具有高效口服生物利用度的强效黏着斑激酶(FAK)、ROS1 及间变性淋巴瘤激酶(ALK) 抑制剂。APG-2449 在多个异种移植肿瘤模型中显现抗肿瘤活性。临床前肿瘤模型研究表明,APG-2449 可克服第一代 ALK 抑制剂产生的耐药性,并且在 EGFRT790M 突变 NSCLC 异种移植肿瘤模型中展示出与 EGFR 抑制剂(特别是新批准的第三代 AZD9291/osimertinib)的协同作用。本公司已于2018年10月在中国递交APG2449的IND申请,并已于2018年12月获批准。

APG-2449
 

HQP8361

高选择性 c-Met 抑制剂

HQP8361 是第二代靶向 c-Met 抑制剂,用于治疗胃癌,NSCLC 和肝癌。我们于 2013 年从默沙东获得该产品的亚太地区授权,已在美国完成I 期试验,共有 47 名患者接受了 HQP8361 的治疗。研究结果显示, HQP8361 对晚期癌症患者具有良好的耐受性和疗效。本公司近期在中国完成对晚期实体瘤患者的 I 期剂量递增╱扩展试验,建议 II期剂量(RP2D)为770 mg。本公司计划根据I期临床试验完整结果的分析及对市场的评估,在中国开展有关表皮生长因子受体(EGFR)抑制剂及╱或Bcl-2抑制剂的II期联合研究。

APG-8361

TKI Product Portfolio

 

HQP1351

Third-generation BCR-ABL inhibitor
(has submitted NDA)

Indications: chronic myeloid leukemia (CML), gastrointestinal stromal tumors (GIST)

HQP1351 is a novel, orally active, potent third-generation BCR-ABL inhibitor designed to effectively target BCR-ABL mutants, including T315I, and the first China-developed third-generation BCR-ABL inhibitor targeting drug-resistant CML.

HQP1351 finished pivotal phase II studies in China and was cleared by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to enter a Phase Ib clinical study. A New Drug Application (NDA) of HQP1351 has submitted in June, 2020. In May 2020, HQP1351 was granted an Orphan Drug Designation and a Fast Track Designation by the US FDA. Besides, HQP1351 has entered the clinical trials for GIST in China.

 

APG-1351
 

APG-2449

FAK/ROS1/ALK inhibitor

APG-2449 is a potent, orally bioavailable inhibitor of the focal adhesion kinase, or FAK, ROS1 and anaplastic lymphoma kinase, or ALK, kinases, which we are developing for the treatment of cancer. APG-2449 has demonstrated antitumor activity in multiple xenograft tumor models. Studies in preclinical tumor models have shown that APG-2449 overcomes the drug resistance to the first generation ALK inhibitors, and exhibits synergistic effects with EGFR inhibitors (especially the newly approved third generation AZD9291/osimertinib) in an EGFRT790M mutant NSCLC xenograft tumor model. We filed an IND application for APG-2449 in China in October 2018, which was approved in December 2018.

APG-2449
 

HQP8361

c-Met selective inhibitor

HQP8361 is a second-generation targeted c-Met kinase inhibitor being studied for the treatment of gastric cancer, non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) and liver cancer. We licensed HQP8361 Asia Pacific market rights from Merck Sharp & Dohme in 2013, which has completed a Phase I clinical trial in the U.S. A total of 47 patients received treatment with HQP8361, and the study results showed the compound is well tolerated and active in patients with advanced cancers. We are currently studying HQP8361 in a Phase I trial in China with advanced solid tumors. We are currently planning a Phase II trial for HQP8361 as a monotherapy in c-Met amplified solid tumors such as NSCLC, gastric cancer and hepatocellular cancer, as well as Phase II combination trials with an EGFR inhibitor in EGFR TKI resistant NSCLC patients.

APG-8361