与亚盛合作

凭借在蛋白-蛋白相互作用领域的实力,我们正在不断构建和完善原创产品线,其中包括靶向凋亡通路小分子抑制剂,以及具有同类首创或 同类最优潜力的新一代酪氨酸激酶抑制剂。我们期待与更多相关机构合作,共同解决中国乃至全球患者尚未满足的临床需求,为各种癌症、乙肝和与衰老相关的疾病患者提供更多、更有效的治疗方案。

欲了解更多与亚盛医药合作的资讯,请联系我们 moc.a1569267477mrahp1569267477egatn1569267477ecsa@1569267477db1569267477

 

我们的合作伙伴

除强大的内部研发团队外,我们亦与领先的生物技术及医药公司及学术机构建立全球合作关系,例如密西根大学、Unity 、默沙东、君实生物和MD安德森。

 

于2019 年4 月,我们与君实生物医药订立临床合作协议,以探索我们在中国进行的IAP 抑制剂APG-1387 与君实生物医药的抗PD-1(Toripalimab) 治疗实体及血液学肿瘤临床试验的协同效益。

于2018 年10 月,我们与MD安德森订立策略合作协议。根据协议条款,MD安德森将就APG-1252、APG-2575、APG-1387、APG-115、HQP1351 及我们开发的其他化合物进行临床前及临床研究。

基于长期的学术合作,本公司与密西根大学签署了研究合作和独家许可协议。根据该许可协议,密西根大学授予本公司与 PPI 及细胞凋亡相关的若干专利权的全球独家许可。本公司与密西根大学的学术合作使我们能应对具有挑战性的治疗目标、获得最新技术,并增强临床前及临床研究能力,从而大大加快研发进度。

此外,本公司与Unity 已建立战略关系,据此,Unity 正在探究我们Bcl-2/Bcl-xL/ Mcl-1 抑制剂库的分子开发,治疗衰老相关疾病。通过与 Unity 合作,本公司能藉化合物库协议验证专利组合、增强研究能力, 并扩大对全球市场及其他治疗领域的商业化权利。

 

本公司还与默沙东签署专门在澳洲、日本及中国独家授权若干技术和相关专利的协议,涵盖 HQP8361(MK-8033)(一种 c-Met 靶向TKI)。

 

Partnerships with Ascentage Pharma

Partnering With Ascentage

Leveraging our expertise in the field of protein-protein interactions, we are developing an innovative pipeline featuring small molecule candidates that target apoptotic pathways, as well as next-generation tyrosine kinase inhibitors with first- and best-in-class potential. We are committed to partnering with other complementary organizations that share our vision of bringing meaningful cures to patients with various cancers, hepatitis B, and age-related diseases.

For more information about partnering with Ascentage, please contact us at moc.a1571010451mrahp1571010451egatn1571010451ecsa@1571010451db1571010451.

 

Our Current Partnerships

In addition to our strong in-house research and development team, we have established global collaboration relationships with leading biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies and academic institutions, such as the University of Michigan, Unity, MSD, MD Anderson and Junshi Biosciences.

 

In April 2019, we entered into a clinical collaboration agreement with Junshi Bioscienceshas to explore the synergies of our IAP inhibitor, APG-1387, and Junshi Biosciences’ anti-PD-1 therapy, toripalimab, in clinical trials in solid and hematological tumors in China.

In October 2018, we entered into a strategic collaboration agreement with MD Anderson. Under the terms of the agreement, MD Anderson will conduct preclinical and clinical studies on APG-1252, APG-2575, APG-1387, APG-115, HQP1351, and other compounds under development by us.

Built upon a long-term academic relationship, we have established research collaborations and exclusive license agreements with the University of Michigan. Pursuant to the license agreement, the University of Michigan granted us an exclusive worldwide license to certain patent rights related to PPIs and apoptosis. Our academic collaboration with the University of Michigan enables us to tackle challenging therapeutic targets, gain access to the latest technologies, and enhance our preclinical and clinical studies capabilities, which allow us to accelerate our research and development progress substantially.

We have a strategic relationship with Unity pursuant to which Unity is exploring the development of molecules in our library of Bcl-2/Bcl-xL/McL-1 inhibitors for the treatment of age-related diseases. Through the collaboration with Unity, we are able to validate our patent portfolio with a library agreement, enhance our research capabilities and expand commercialization rights to global markets and additional therapeutic areas.

We entered into an agreement with Merck Sharp & Dohme to exclusively license certain technology and related patents covering HQP8361 (MK-8033), a c-Met targeting TKI in Australia, Japan and China.

 

Partnerships with Ascentage Pharma